The following coaches notified the MSTCA in March 2020 of their intent to defer their 2020 NE Clinic payment to the (also cancelled) 2021 NE Clinic. If your name is on this list and you plan to attend the 2022 NE Clinic, please inform our MSTCA CFO, Jayson Sylvain, of your intention. If you do not plan to attend and would like a refund of your 2020 payment, please also let Jayson know.

Alizio, Jon Almy-Testa, Jocelyn Babcock, Bill Barbuto, Frank Budd, Mike Butterfield, Charlie Clark, Mike Coleman. Shane Connelly, Mark Coufos. Krista Curran, Seth Cusack, Joe Daly, Hayden Donovan, Christopher Eldridge, Myles Evans, Alexander French. Ian Griffin, Dave Harmon, Len Hennigar, Don Hoar, Jim Hogan, Kathleen Johansmeyer, Tim Karasch, Paul Karthas, Mike Lamarre, Lloyd Lane, James LeMar. Joe L'Homme, Bob

Pinkerton Acad. **Bishop Fenwick** Lexington Dedham E. Longmeadow MSTCA Pinkerton Acad. Southeastern Portsmouth (NH) Pinkerton Acad. Tri-County Foxborough Concord (NH) Ayer Shirley Foxborough Norton Pinkerton Acad. Foxborough Shepherd Hill Newburyport Dennis-Yarmouth Franklin Foxborough The Rivers School Pinkerton Acad. Southeastern Arch. Williams Durfee Bishop Feehan

Mahl, Chris Manigan, Kathryn Monz, John Murray, Julianna Murray, Mark Nourse, Sherri O'Malley, Mike O'Rourke. Charlie Price, Jennifer Procek, Zachary Quarles, Carol Riley, Sharon Rowe, Kamilah Smith, Matt Sojka, Jeffrey Swanson, Norman Syllas, Monica Trovato, Paul Valente, Peter Van Dorpe, Bryan Vanderrest, Bill Waldron, Jon Welch, Mike Weschrob, William Wheaton, Cody

Enfield Southeastern Weston Shrewsbury St. John's (S) Pinkerton Acad. Wachusett BBN Middletown Concord (NH) Pinkerton Acad. Middletown O'Bryant Foxborough Pinkerton Acad. Ham-Wen Portsmouth (NH) Franklin Southeastern Arch. Williams Coventry Concord (MA) Pinkerton Acad. Dedham Pinkerton Acad.